White Rose Ruffle Top

807ea1f2-1db6-458c-a47b-538c7c78ab46White Rose Knit Top White Rose Knit Top 4 White Rose Knit Top 3 White Rose Knit Top 5

I have a thing for roses at the moment and It has inspired me to design my White Rose Ruffle Top. I wanted this design to be wearable art that is practical for everyday living. Since spring is here, I thought this would be the best time to start clean and refresh for the new season. The rose to me represents feminine beauty at its purest form. Shop Now here.

2 thoughts on “White Rose Ruffle Top

Leave a Reply

